I am not an addict…

But here are a few of my favourite addictions things:

  1. Chai lattes. I can sniff out a Bridgehead/Starbucks from a mile away.
  2. Live music! There is nothing like a live show!
  3. Baking! I love to bake… cake, cupcakes, cookies… anything that can bring that moan of joy from my friends when they take a bite!
  4. It may seem strange… but I LOVE looking at photos of cupcakes!! You can’t help but smile when you see cupcakes!! Try it! You’ll like it!
  5. Learning new things! In the past 2 years I’ve finished a psych degree, taken cake decorating courses, I’m taking guitar lessons, learned to crochet, started Yoga, and learned a few things about social media and the science behind baking. If I had more time in my day I would have taken a resin course, pottery classes, thai cooking, advanced baking courses, and needle felting.
  6. Web stats. I love to know who you are! Where do my visitors come from? What did they click on? How many hits have I had today??

Why am I babbling so much?

The lovely and crazy super talented mchen tagged me with a list of her 6 most loved addictions. If you don’t know her you seriously need to check out her awesome Etsy shop!

I’ll tag people too…

… you’re it!

Stop lurking!  Post your favourite addictions in the comments!!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Nii-i-i-ice. I think I’ve already told you this, but one of my addictions is eating baked goods, so if you ever need a guinea pig… (key word: pig 😉 Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  2. I could almost just copy your list, sister.

    Reply

  3. Feel free! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

