Radiohead meet Dave Brubeck

It’s my birthday and the only thing that could beat my homemade chocolate chip cookies for breakfast is a mash up of Radiohead’s 15 Step & Dave Brubeck’s Take Five

Brilliant!

(h/t to AtEase)

P.S. This is an exception to my “I Hate Mash Ups” rule.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by HyPrPWr on February 26, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Happy Birthday!
    Tanks for the toons

    Reply

  2. Nice!

    Just coming by to let you know that my blog is NOT dead!

    Infact, it has been relocated and completely revamped, and you are specifically invited to subscribe sometime if you’re interested to still. 🙂

    http://musiciansdojo.com

    I’ll be checkin up on ya and reading whats goin on in yoru world.

    Take care! 🙂

    Reply

    • Thanks for letting me know. Your comment got stuck in the abyss of my spam filter unfortunately but I managed to rescue it. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

