Marketing to Bloggers

Great post on marketing to bloggers…

Speaking of marketing if anyone at KitchenAid is looking to have a blogger test out one of their fabulous Professional-600-series-wide-6qt-bowl-lift-beauties they can just drop me a note…

KitchenAid

3 responses to this post.

  1. Funny you should mention this – I have an invite to a Ketel One vodka marketing event tomorrow night, based on my blogging (I blog like I drink vodka – occasionally). I’ll scribble something about it later.

    Reply

  2. And I believe you are familiar with my prostituting myself to Apple at every occasion?

    Reply

  3. Oooh, enjoy the marketing event. I’m a fan of a classic vodka-soda with lemons.

    And Apple… not with the vodka… just with my electronic devices. Although there is definitely nothing wrong with an Appletini. Maybe I need to go to MAA… MACaholics anon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

