Seriously? It’s over??

I wrote my last exam this afternoon. That exam was the final credit in my Psych degree. I guess that means it’s over! I don’t think my mind has accepted it quite yet. I’ve been taking my degree part time while working as a software tester (a.k.a. computer geek) so it has taken me a while to finish it. I think it will fully sink in once the grades are back and everything is finalized.

It is definitely great to claim my free time as my own again… 🙂 Now I can focus on all the fun things I like to do!!

First up… learn the guitar! 🙂

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Karen on April 19, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    Congratulations Nicole! That’s a huge accomplishment. So proud of you!

    Reply

  2. Posted by mich on April 19, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    way to go Nicole!! I’ve had two clients in the last few days who have also finished there degree as well – you need to go for a massage!!

    talk to you later
    mich

    Reply

  3. Thanks you guys!!! 🙂

    And Mich… a massage sounds like a great idea! 😀

    Reply

  4. Yay, congrats!!

    Reply

  5. Thanks Kelly 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

