My Moo Cards Are Here!!!

It has been just under 3 weeks (although I swear it has felt much longer!) and my Moo cards have finally arrived!

Each card is printed in a matte finish with a cropped photo of the blue sky and fluffy white clouds! The images are all from various pictures I have taken. The text on the back is in blue in keeping with the whole “blue sky” theme. The cards are 28 x 70 mm so they are nice and small.

They will be perfect to add into the box for each piece of jewelry that I ship out! I’ve got 100 of them so if you’re a friend of mine you are definitely getting one… or a few if you promise to hand them out to potential customers! <wink wink nudge nudge!>

Moo Cards

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ollie & junebug on March 13, 2008 at 6:31 pm

    Those look great! Everyone seems to be really happy whenever they use Moo. I think I’ll have to use them when I get my shop up and running. Are you doing to do a business card swap? I feel like I’ve heard of a lot of Etsy folk doin’ that…

    Reply

  2. I’m very happy with the new cards. 🙂 I’ve seen some people put pics of their products on the moo cards which looks pretty cool but I’m not quite ready for that yet. Still need to make a lot more stuff! 🙂

    I’ve never done a business card swap. I’ll have to check that out on the etsy forums, they are sure to have info on it.

    Let me know when you get your shop up and running so I can take a peak!

    Reply

  3. Lovin’ the Moo! Yours are beautiful

    Reply

  4. Thanks Julia!

    I love your “For the Birds” necklace! So sweet!

    Reply

  5. oh this is what i posted about today I got my Moo cards! they are so cute and I love your cloudy ones

    http://amg-arts.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  6. Thanks Ann! You’re are fabulous! So much variety!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

