Cupcakes and Google

I had cupcakes on the brain yesterday… and today…. well, most days honestly.  You can’t help but smile when you see a yummy looking cupcake!

I was pondering the possibilities of shipping cupcakes.  I have a few long distance friends that could use some yumminess in their lives!  So I decided to head to Google to see what I could find.  I typed in shipping and cupcakes and was excited about my results!

In the giant blogosphere I found this great blog called Cakespy.  They have recently been having similar thoughts about cupcakes traveling through the mail and decided to take action!  A Cupcake Experiment was begun!

You really should check out the links to the cupcake experiment and to the experimental findings!  The evidence is surprising, entertaining and even educational!

Cupcake in Envelope

Cupcake Carnage

Leave a Reply

