My inner Diva is a Rockstar.

Hello, my name is Nikita and I’m a Karaoke Addict.

I love to sing and so far people have not boo’d me away from the microphone… thank goodness for drunken karaoke audiences!

I’m your typical car/shower/empty bus shelter singer. If no one is around to hear me I will sing all day long. Karaoke has allowed me to over come some of my stage fright. Granted there may have been some beverages that assisted in this endeavor but most of my karaoke singing has been done sober since I’m usually the DD.

For those of you who continue to sing when no one is listening… try some karaoke, start small, find a bar where you don’t know anyone. Sing your little heart out. You may be able to find your inner rockstar yet!

Leave a Reply

